Rural Water Association of Arizona Staff

Jason Joynes: Workforce Development/Director

(520) 208-4791    jason.joynes@rwaaz.org

 

Eli Gray: Environmental Resource Coordinator

(480) 250-1200    eli.gray@rwaaz.org

 

Paul Cornejo: Wastewater Program Manager

(623) 261.9534   p.cornejo@rwaaz.org

 

Neal Whittle: Water Program Manager

(928) 220-0403    neal.whittle@rwaaz.org

 

Roy Gonzales: Wastewater Program Manager

(520) 280-6249    r.gonzales@rwaaz.org

 

Frank Andrews: Utility Specialist

(520) 510-9732    f.andrews@rwaaz.org

 

Cynthia Garcia: Conference & Membership

(480) 982-0301    c.garcia@rwaaz.org

 

Carolina Ibarra: Office Support

(480) 982-0301    c.ibarra@rwaaz.org