Contact Rural Water Association of Arizona

STAFF

Jason Joynes: Executive Director

jason.joynes@rwaaz.org

Eli Gray: Program Director 

eli.gray@rwaaz.org

Deia Hartman: Technical Resource Coordinator

dhartman@rwaaz.org

Paul Cornejo: Instructor

info@rwaaz.org

Neal Whittle: Water Program Manager

neal.whittle@rwaaz.org

Roy Gonzales: Wastewater Program Manager

r.gonzales@rwaaz.org

Frank Andrews: Utility Specialist

f.edwards@rwaaz.org

Cynthia Garcia: Conference & Membership

c.garcia@rwaaz.org