Contact Rural Water Association of Arizona

CONTACT INFO

PO Box 31029

Flagstaff, AZ 86003

STAFF

Tamara De Leon: Executive Director

t.deleon@rwaaz.org

David Paul Beeson: Administrative Coordinator

d.beeson@rwaaz.org

Brittany Fluette: Membership and Conference Assistance

b.fluette@rwaaz.org

Deia Hartman: Source Water Specialist

dhartman@rwaaz.org

Edmundo Mendez: Circuit Rider

e.mendez@rwaaz.org

Alex Covarrubias: Circuit Rider

a.covarrubias@rwaaz.org

Henry Cornejo: Wastewater Technician

h.cornejo@rwaaz.org

David Carnahan: Wastewater Technician

d.carnahan@rwaaz.org

Frank Andrews: Utility Specialist

f.andrews@rwaaz.org

Donald Sutton: EPA Trainer

d.sutton@rwaaz.org