Contact Rural Water Association of Arizona

STAFF

Jason Joynes: Workforce Development/Director

jason.joynes@rwaaz.org

Eli Gray: Environmental Resource Coordinator 

eli.gray@rwaaz.org

Deia Hartman: Technical Resource Coordinator

dhartman@rwaaz.org

Paul Cornejo: Wastewater Program Manager

p.cornejo@rwaaz.org

Neal Whittle: Water Program Manager

neal.whittle@rwaaz.org

Roy Gonzales: Wastewater Program Manager

r.gonzales@rwaaz.org

Kaleena Herrod: Water Program Manager

k.herrod@rwaaz.org

Frank Andrews: Utility Specialist

f.edwards@rwaaz.org

Cynthia Garcia: Conference & Membership

c.garcia@rwaaz.org

Carolina Ibarra: Office Support

c.ibarra@rwaaz.org